[DIECAST#110] Porsche 918 Spyder

Hey All Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you the pictures of an Exotic car named Porsche 918 Spyder. This car is also my most favourite exotic from real life and also this car has many features which make this car very special in my opinion. For All the people who will be new to my blogs I like to tell them that this car is not real one but instead this car is a small toy car specially manufactured to act as real car in pictures. It has very high details smilar to the real car which makes it the perfect toy to practice your taste buds for choosing car. It also helps you to choose which color you will like in the real car. But as usual I bought this car from a very famous car dealership named TOY STORE and let me tell you that the car dealership is super amazing because they let you test drive all the cars which you will like and they dont behave rude as the other car dealership behave.
Now lets take a closer look on the car and let me show you on how different this car is from other usual booring cars :P

00.jpg

01.jpg

The first thing to notice is that this car comes with amazing looking rims which are designed to show off the real car. Very attractive rims indeed.

02.jpg

I also love the fact that the fuel cap is totally exposed. I have no idea why car manufacturers always try to hide the fuel caps, also they choose cheapest plastic to make those caps too!!!! ewwwwww look at the beautifull chorome caps
Also notice there are no door handles and key holes. But I know they knew me. because do we actually even need a door on convertable?? I mean we can always check our jumping skills rite. makes it more fun!!

03.jpg

Also notice where the exhaust pipes are..... yes on the top of the car. Just like an airplane and saving the car from water if somehow you want to drive the car in pool of water.

04.jpg

So guys these were the pictures. I really hope you like them and also agree with me to many of the style features this car has to offer. For all the people who feel inspired to buy the car looking at these pictures please do share your stories because I will love to hear them. Also if you like me to find any car with you like to see in pictures please also share.
Also please do upvote and drop a comment if you like.

Sort:  

@pennystockhelp nice porsche 911 spyder convertible! Love the diecast holy moly! I have creative flair but not on diecast cars but on illustrating artwork...haha. Upvoted your post to support~

Thankyou

This post has received a 3.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pennystockhelp.

Thanks

A very fantastic work and great epic scene. Amazingly done!

Thanks

You got a 13.04% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

It really is a gorgeous vehicle!

Thankyou!

Incredible! The color is unique, copper right? I love cars so I'm looking forward to see more of you.. Meanwhile36847151_460051861133694_1504410620110307328_n.jpg

That's what you all gonna see on the newest /latest Audi..

You got a 12.36% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Thankyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75