[DIECAST#101] Vintage Mercedes!

Hello to all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you, pictures of an amazing vintage Mercedes model from early 1950s
I got this car model from a friend who was travelling to U.S.A the most amazing country for financing cars. And then when he came he he brought to me this car as a gift and surely I jumped in joy as I loved every bit of this car. Its vintage and the craftsmanship of this car is top of the line. Lets see the pictures to give you an idea of how amazing this car is.

01.jpg

02.jpg

1 million dollar question is that if these seats are made of actual Leather? or they are just plastic? or these are just some processed fabric to look like leather? can you guess?

03.jpg

The foldable roof top, an amazing feature which I love!!! very rare, very detailed. Also much expensive ;)

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

For all the people who are interested in diecast cars after looking at these pictures I like to tell them that these cars are 1:18 scale models.

Sort:  

OMG ! So Royal and Classic Mercedes

awesome.. royal one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83