Birds of Scotland - Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Birds of Scotland

NB: These photos aren't my own, they are actually taken by my father (ADHPixels). But I'd like to show you some rare birds that have been seen in Scotland.

Some are apparently quite rare / uncommon

Imgur
Slavonian Grebe - apparently quite rare!

Imgur
Tree Creeper

Imgur
Whooper Swans - Uncommon

Imgur
Cormorant

Imgur
Oyster catchers

Imgur
Kingfisher

Imgur
Buzzard - The 'pigeon of Scotland', I'm always seeing these amazing birds here in Scotland!

Imgur
Another shot of a Buzzard. I like this one. It's just about to land on a fence.

Some of these birds are seen right in my backyard. I saw a Buzzard on my garden fence once.

Sort:  

woooww..your father have amazing photography skills. thanks for sharing this beautiful clicks.

You're welcome.
Although, I think I will stick to keeping my posts to my writing rather than photography from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62