Sort:  

thank u :)

You do not have the power to waste on commenting. You can see your voting power and RC status here, RC is what allows you to post https://steemworld.org/@rafsani

he's a lucky puppy @penderis... I was going to downvote him for accusing me of plagerizing on three of my posts. Since you gave him the upvote, I wont waste your efforts. However, if he does it again, I will continue to flag his butt. He's poked yet another bear.

hey @shadowsup
i will remove flag vote if u remove flag from my previous post thank u dear,otherwise i will invest here lot of money for up my voting value and i will flag your every post.chill :)

i don't care about your puny little flags.. you made false accusations and now you've made threats... as idle as they maybe.. I don't back down to bullying aholes.

I suggest you stop your idiot behaviour and pay attention to the help that @penderis and others have tried to give you.

!tipuvote 0.04

This comment is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

I must say, I enjoyed this exchange immensely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09