You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset After Sunset After Sunset After Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

Brilliant, also glad I went and read the original Mana post. I find the best for me is to just not think while appreciating a sunset. Just because night is coming does not mean I need to think of it. :)

!tipuvote 0.25

Sort:  

Thanks! :) My Mana found a gnoomy friend, so I had to write about it to Steemit.
I just love the colors. Sunset or sunrise. Lately, I just haven't seen that many rises. Only sets.

Only time I see a sunrise is if I have not been to bed :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too in the summertime, but it's easier to be awake in the winter at sunrise. Tomorrow sun rises here 9:44 so there's a slight chance that I might be awake. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51