We call it #Dzong.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

dafbdafb.jpg
WARNING: UNRELATED CONTENT AHEAD 😊
As it has been few days. Posting only my pictures with almost no writings. Now I really want to post some interesting stuffs next. Probably in videos but guys help out me here. As a newbie i really dont know from where to start! I really want you guys to pick one topic for me and I will do it for you.. It can be about anything. I will pick one of the best topics from you... Lets try, I just need to get started but i dont know from where to! . And by the way, is this really the right place for me to post videos like from vlogging to short moviez to travel videos to music videos or any type of videos? have never vlog but i've been thinking alot about it and i think i can be quite a story teller but i dont know from where to start. That's been the issue. Please leave some help in the comment section below.. Thank you in advance.. 😚😃

Sort:  

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures! @pema

Congratulations @pema! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51