A New Baby - animalphotagraphy

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_2277.JPG

A beautiful new bull calf and a very protective mother, giving me a mildly aggressive posture warning me to back off.

Sort:  

Very beautiful image you managed to capture, clearly demonstrates how a mother protects her baby.

Thank you. Nothing like a mothers love, as per one of your earlier posts.

Very cool! Thanks for sharing.

Nice photography :)

@murtaza78 - Thank you. I hope you continue to enjoy my future posts/photographs

Also happy and hope you also visit my blog and see my click as i am also photographer...

I will definitely visit your blog to look at your photographs.

Thank you sir...

Nice photography ...... I upvote you...
pls visit my post and upvote me ........ https://steemit.com/traveling/@ashewly/air-force-museum

Hi @ashewly, Thank you for resteeming my post, I visited your blog and gave your post a 100% upvote worth $0.04. Keep on posting.

nice photography. thank you so much for share this photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40