You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Fashion at the Pool with the Beautiful Nikola Weiterova IFBB Bikini Fitness competitor (Color & Black & White with Retouch Process Video) Another Steemit First Post!

in #photography7 years ago

Great pictures, but one "but", why is this retouching necessary. This is one hell of a beautifull woman and so what if she has some spots on her hand... That just makes her human. I would love it if everyone would stop with that cleaning up pictures and retouching, etc... For me a real picture from a beautiful woman is worth 100 times more than one with even the slightest touch of photoshop. Just my humble opinion...

Sort:  

Because this MY ART. I don't take pictures I create Pictures. I see perfection NOT reality. I see the beauty in my models and see past their flaws and then make sure everyone else can see what I see in MY ART. I love photoshop! Feel free to take your own picture without using it.

So we can agree to disagree.

Well, you explained that pretty well. I understand that it's your art, so my apologies to you... I just want to make clear that women don't need to clean up the pictures of theirselves, they are beautiful just the way they are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12