The streets

in #photography6 years ago

Street photo.


_MG_0640.jpg

Some time ago I started doing free productions to practice. The city where I live is dangerous, when I heard motorcycles all the skin was bristling thinking it was some thief approaching, thank God we didn't get any problem. The best thing about this type of production is improvisation, we would go in two cars and when I saw something I liked we would stop and take pictures. That's how I found this wall of colors.

_MG_0643.jpg

The girls wanted a sitting picture, I liked the contrast of the passers-by but they wanted to go out only with the background colors, it was difficult because a lot of people were walking by and some cars were passing through the front of my 85 mm lens.

Interestingly, the first picture in this post was the final picture because, being in a busy street, people passed by and didn't even notice that there were some models sitting on the sidewalk.

_MG_0639.jpg

The sun was not easy to bear, the ground was boiling, the heat was unbearable. We felt like we'd never find the picture. The drop that broke the rock for being so constant in its annoyance or as they say around, the drop that broke the glass and ended the patience of the models was a gentleman walking down the street.

As if it had not been enough with the people passing behind him on the sidewalk or with the cars passing on the street. I've wanted to repeat this production a couple of times, but the truth is that the good vibe with this group didn't allow me to have the same experience. I will not tire of thanking them for always being part of my learning.


If you want to see more of my work visit my work account in instagram and my personal account. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pedropalma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @pedropalma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @pedropalma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @pedropalma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71