Keena in winter wonderland

in #photography7 years ago

We've got a lot of snow recently, so I'm incredibly happy!

I've really missed the snow, since we`ve not had so much winter during the winters lately,
mostly it has been raining and slush, but now my winter land is finally here.
It's so nice, it's getting lighter on the days and the best of all is that you can avoid the slush.

---

DSC_0522.jpg

---

I think this is the cutest thing one can see,
she jumped out into the snow and rolled over on here back.
The snow was so deep that it covered here entirely,
she was shocked at first but went straight back to loving it :)

DSC_0501.jpg

DSC_0502.jpg

DSC_0503.jpg

---

All the smaller tree and bushes is covered by snow,
and works as a quilt for the larger ones, beautiful <3

DSC_0517.jpg

---

After walking about half way on a plowed surface, we had to walk in deep snow.
The walk usually takes around 1 h and 15 minutes but this time it took us 2 whole hours!

DSC_0521.jpg

DSC_0527.jpg


I hope to see you again soon
Peace and Love from Peach and Keena


Sort:  

nice life photo, enjoy! great thanks for your post...

oh, I'm glad you like my photos :D

Beautiful pic

Thank you :D

You just planted 0.70 tree(s)!


Thanks to @clausewitz

We have planted already 7718.54 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18425.72
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Oh Thank you so much :D

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @fredrikaa thanks to: @peach023.

You got a 9.14% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @peach023!

Yes, what are winters without snow... It is so lovely to see your photos!

Yes, I hope it stays cold outside so that we can keep the snow :D
I am pleased to hear that you like my pictures!

Beautiful Winter photos! Nice little dog.
Upvote & Follow you.

Thank you :) The dog is so Nice :D your welcome to follow me I follow you back :)