Sunset cityscape

in #photography6 years ago

Hi my new friends!

That sunset was epic! The sky just exploded in colors! It just lasted for a few minutes but I was so lucky to be able to take some shots! I was in real hurry! xD

The exposure time for the shot was about 1sec. and had the cam on a mini-tripod.

Anyway, being new here I'm just learning how this work and discovered that there are some @photocontests running each day. This one is my entry for #cityscapephotography

DSCF5339.jpg

Fuji X-T2 + XF10-24 F/4

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

This photo is sick and of one of my favorite cities! I like the relatively short exposure time to still capture the cars separately.

Also your camera is on my dream list :) Love to see photos taken on it

Thanks a lot Mike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50