Misty Morning

in #photography6 years ago


- MISTY MORNING -


There are very few misty mornings where I live, it’s not something usual. So when I went to work and saw that all was covered by fog I had to stop at this park. It’s not a forest nor any mountain, it’s a park next to my home but with the fog it has this moody look :)

I set the tripod up and put the RF remote receiver on the cam. I was taking shots as I was walking away from the cam, every few steps. This is the one that I liked the most, I hope you like it!

- TECHNICAL DETAILS -

Settings
Camera
Lens
Location
F11-1/13-ISO640
Canon 5D mkII
Tamron 24-70mm F2.8
Barcelona

If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://steemit.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

Great shot, lovely tones in this one! Can't beat some good mist!

Thanks! I posted this yesterday and today it's been a misty morning! What a coincidence! :)

This is awesome! Really love the editing and the mood of the photo :)

Thanks man! The fog helped a lot to achieve that mood!

Superb shot. Would love if you check out my posts. Thank you .

Thank you so much :)

I also love nature photography once i took a pic of a dewed leaf

Yes, I like this image a lot!
Your figure is perfectly incorporated and add a LOT to the feeling of this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87