Good morning IrelandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers!

Few words about this pic, I took it early in the morning just outside the Doonbeg Golf Club in County Clare, Ireland.

i have used an Iphone 7, stock app, no filters. I have underexposed most of the frame to show the beauty of the sun rays shinning through the clouds.

I have to say that this was a breathtaking moment.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Lovely photo,I've never been to Ireland, but it is one of the places that I intend to go

It's a beautiful place, full of places to see and things to do.

So I hear. Look foward to time there

beautiful shot! I am now at Dublin and sometimes will have chance to see this view in person!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25