You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint Petersburg 2: Inside Peter the great's summer palace

in #photography6 years ago

Good job ,nice blog friend tell me one thing where you get these different kind of ideas ,please tell me how much time you spend for preparing a blog ,its really nice,i appreciate,you are a great guy with dashing personality. I want to become like you with your exelient reputaion ,help me and support me to become like you
Thanx
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/john-mcafee-emphasizes-strongly-to-cancel-the-conference-presence-by-death-threat

Sort:  

Well... I don't spend much time really preparing those contents... they are usually things that happened to me, so it's quite easy to wirte about them. Regarding the reputation, it's just a matter of being keen and posting good content (once or twice a day) regularly and, with time, your reputation will surely go up. Don't just forget to acumulate SP enough, for it will help you a lot in this process!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20