📷 Photography: Pink Cayenne

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC00043.JPG


The cayenne, also called carloti, is the representative flower of the state of Zulia, Venezuela. This flower is usually red in color. Having the opportunity to photograph one with this pink/orange shade is something you can't pass up.



I hope you liked it! ☺



Steemian! This post is my authorship, only I have participated in its creation. The photo was taken with my Sony DSC-W1 digital camera.

As always, it would help me a lot if you left a comment on what you liked and didn't like about this post and, if you liked it, a positive vote wouldn't hurt either. Thank you in advance!

Pdt: You can also follow me: @pavonj. I will be posting more content from different styles.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37