Sort:  

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Brother I vote and comment on every post but you do not vote and comment on my post too. Please follow me..https://steemit.com/@mdjony

@pavel-p thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 4K of my followers

Very good use of depth of field.

amazing post brother

nice post please also upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84