Traditional Indan dishes and sreet-food: Paneer Paratha.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I`m not going to talk much in this post, cause the photos must talk for themselves!

Today is a good day for trying something special. I want to introduce you to one of my favourite traditional Indian dishes - paneer paratha. 

About two years ago I found this nise street cafe almost in the very heart of Vrindava. The main reason for coming here again and again is a very nice tasty food for a good price. 


So paneer paratha is a deep-fried flapjack stuffed with a traditional Indian homemade cheese - paneer. Sometimes they put some greens in it, and different species according to their special family secret of making this particular dish. 

Paratha is usually served with some sauces like pickles or even ketchup. I asked to bring me some coconut chatney. 

As for me paneer paratha is one of the most tasty things I've ever had in India.

Sort:  

Yummy yummy!

super tasty and easy to cook!

Eeeeeeeasy like sunday morning
(singin")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46