Wedding photography by @paulinak - few inspirations

in #photography7 years ago

Hi everyone! Today I would like to share some of my photos with you! There are pictures from outdoor photo sessions of newlyweds, which I took this year. Hope, you'll enjoy it!

The first photo comes from one of my favorite autumn sessions. I love to take pictures at this time of the year because it is colorful and beautiful

MagdaPawelPlener0084.jpg

The next photograph shows couple who loves riding a motorcycle, so we decided to show it during the wedding session. It's cool, istn't it? :)

AsiaRafal0001.jpg

The next picture shows the same couple on the shore of the lake in the autumn landscape. I really love this scenery!

AsiaRaf1010.jpg

The next photo was taken on the shore of a beautiful lake called Zakrzówek, which is located in Cracow. If you are in South Poland some day I recommned you to go there, relax and enjoy the view!

PaulinaKarolPlener0045.jpg

And finally something that I like very much - that is wedding details. Do you also think, that these wedding rings are beautiful?

KarusiaOlekRings0001.jpg

Have a beautiful day everyone with as much love as you can see on my photos! :)

Sort:  

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

I think you're definitely right! Greetings from Poland! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82