Annoyed Pit Bull - animalphotography entry

in #photography6 years ago

dark leia.jpg


If dogs could roll their eyes, I'm sure mine would do it every time I start taking pictures of her. "Come on Dad, not that thing again. Just play with me, or feed me cheese." That's pretty much the attitude I captured in this photo. She was just waiting on me to put the camera down and chase her around the yard.

Categoryanimalphotography
SettingsISO 1600 55mm f/4.5 1/250
CameraNikon D5200
LensNikon 55-300mm
LocationEustis, Florida

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27