One Day in Braunschweig

in #photography7 years ago

Impressions


For me travels to places I've never seen before is a beautiful experience. Adventuretime!
It does not always have to be a long journey into the distance. Sometimes a short break from everyday life, for example when visiting friends, is enough.
This weekend my friends Rob and Isa showed me their home: Braunschweig

Braunschweig is the largest city between Hanover and Berlin with a population of around 250,000.
In the following, I summarized some of my impressions.

  • In the last few days, there has been a lot of rain here, which is why the city has to deal with floods.

  • Rob found a snail = D

  • gaswork

  • St.Georg Church- Siegfriedviertel Braunschweig

Thanks Rob!



Thanks Isa!



Thank you for reading my post and I would greatly appreciate your feedback.

You liked my post? Please upvote, if you didn't let me know. Maybe a comment why?
You loved this post? Please help me out by following me and resteeming!

Click here for my introduction.
There you can learn more about me and who i am.

Sort:  

Great Post! Great City! Great Friends!

Deine Bilder haben etwas von diesem LostPlace Charakter, find ich sehr stimmig.
Stimmt, man muss nicht weit reisen um neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln, manchmal reicht schon die Strasse, die man nie zuvor gegangen ist.

Danke dir! Genau diesen Charakter mag ich selbst sehr gerne. Arbeite schon an der nächsten Umsetzung meiner Ideen. :)

Sehr cool, ich freu mich drauf :)

Sehr schöne Fotos. Das sind ein paar echte knaller dabei.

Your pictures come out really great! Your writing is also inspiring. It almost feels like we are there with you thanks for sharing

Thank you! There is nothing more i wanted to reach.

I can't help myself, but all of the black and white pictures with the exception of the last two seem to be a bit gloomy (:

I really hope you enjoyed your stay in Braunschweig :D

Kind regards

Vielleicht ist das die Braunschweiger Stimmung ;)

Congratulations @patze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68