Copenhagen - The Happiest Place On Earth

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160727_083951.jpg

A recent survey has show that Copenhagen, Denmark is the happiest place on earth and it's not hard to see why. The people there are among the friendliest I've ever met and there's a warm welcoming atmosphere wherever you go. There's a general attitude towards achieving personal happiness and contentment rather than personal wealth which may very well be a healthier way to live. Cobblestone streets and colorfully painted houses are like something out of a fairytail and it's all complemented by a waterfront view. There is a plethora of fantastic dining options and plenty of upscale bars along the harbor. There's also a wide variety of shopping and fun activities in the surrounding area. So if your ever get the chance, stop by Copenhagen and experience the happiest place on earth. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

Beautiful happy looking pictures. Now following you. Looking forward to more Denmark pictures!

Followed you too, thanks for the support!

Nice photo @patton46. Can't wait to visit scandinavia. My cousin works in Denmark and all i know is that he gets a lot of vacation leave. :)

Hello from Stockholm, swing by Sweden while you're at it!

Would love to! Which way to the ABBA museum? ;)

Look me up when you get here, we can go look for it together :D

I have some Stockholm pix on my profile, if you're curious :)

Thank you Friend, the winter pix are from a nearby park.

I bet, they're very laid back about everything. Enjoy your vacation if you do end up visiting!

A friend of mine is traveling there right now, she's had nothing but good reports. I've gotta get there one day!

Absolutely, I hope you do! Thanks for the support

You have beutiful photos @patton46. My friend said Taking pictures is indeed easy and everyone can do it, but to produce a beautiful picture / photo and good quality photographing techniques needed to be mastered. I wanna learn more from him.
Even the smallest moment, if captured by way of taking the right picture and at the right time, it will produce a picture of extraordinary images. U had it rite now.

Thanks so much, I followed u, really like your work as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14