Photowalk with baby

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Our little daughter was a high need baby. I´m not sure, if everybody knows, what that means, so I´ll explain in few words: She cried a lot, she didn´t sleep a lot and when she slept, she slept only close to the parents body. Which means, we never could lay her down to sleep, because the second she touched the bed, she woke up and cried again. It gets even better: When I was carrying her round, I wasn´t allowed to sit down or stand still, because then she started to cry. So I always had to move to please her. I survived these hard times (with some gray hair though) and she´s a great and lovely 2,5 year old girl now.


pl.jpg


During these months, I went a lot outside to take a walk in the park close to our appartment. With the baby on my chest, so she could sleep. I took a lot of pictures and posted them on Instagram, so you´ll see now some pictures, taken with my Samsung Note II (since it was easier than also taking my heavy camera with me!) and provided with an Instagram-Filter. Not the best quality though, but they mean a lot to me :)


All these places are located in Karlsruhe, Germany, Schlosspark-Area. Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Patschwork on Instagram

Sort:  

Hehe, babies... Even when not crying a lot they can eat your energy like the most tyranic boss you could have, so I can't imagine one who cries a lot :D

About these photos... That tree is.... well can't find words. Amazing, intriguing, sadly beautiful... It would definetly find its place amongst your modelled characters.

Haha right... and still, that tyranic boss is the most beautiful and lovely creature for you. And they know that.
And yes, this tree rocks! Maybe I should let a creature hang itself there...

https://steemit.com/photography/@artandcraft/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge Hi @patschwork. I nominated you. Maybe you wanna share one of these photos ✌By the way, I can't imagine how hards were days for you but, it's cute story in its own way 👼

Thanks for the nomination :) Going to start tomorrow!

You're welcome 🙂 Good luck 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29