Thursday Nature "Green Day" — Color Photo Challenge Amazing pictures.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Looking thru my lightroom catalog that i have i tried to find some unique images of todays challenge, yet for some reason, it was challenging to find something green? Is that because i live in Los Angeles and mostly everything here is brown due to the nice heat we get? Or maybe i don't go outside enough! haha

But i did manage to find some green things, so here we go,

Here are my Photos for the #GreenThursday Photochallenge.
Hope you guys enjoy the images i did find

This picture was taken when me and my wife took a trip to Germany with a "sail bahn" up a little mountain, all of a sudden it started raining and everything looked so pretty when wet.

IMG_1903.JPG

We where about to get on this fun gondel going all the way up to the Zugspitze.

IMG_1904.JPG

Many of you will know this place, so no need to explain. :) Let's just say it was Magical!

IMG_1905.JPG

Interesting perspective of shooting upwards into the tree line.

IMG_1901.JPG

Oh wait, i did find one of us at home! Ha, my beautiful girl on Easter. :)

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 10.55.54 AM.png

Hope you guys enjoyed!
Till next time.
#minnowtowhale

Steamit.jpg

Sort:  

So much awesome greeeeeen! Upvoted! Thanks for sharing! #minnowtowhale

Ha, thanks os much for the vote. :)

O wooow! Beautiful photos! Thanks for sharing it with us! You have an upvote and a new follower!😁☘️ @lavitaebella

Thanks for the kind words! I'm following you as well. :)

Is that north swanstien? I was there when I was a child one of the most amazing experience I have ever seen. They had an 8ft wide gold chandiler in the main hall of marble, 💰. Great photos keep up the good work.

Yes it is!
It was one of my wife's favorite stops when we went to Europe. It sure is an amazing place, that's for sure!

Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26