Have you look the sky this days ? ColorChallenge - FridaySkyblue

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is how the storm is coming !












Photos are not edited or corrected in any way !

                 Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

In my daily wanderings, the sky has always been my friend.
It has many moods, and changes constantly, sometimes like a girlfriend.

Your pictures look very dramatic,
like a scene from a movie when something bad is about to happen lol

Thank you for visit and comment :)

Somehow it's doesn't gloomy to me :)

In fact to me also , its nicer if you just look at it :)

Yeah..maybe a storm isn't as scary as we thought perhaps?

This scene looks like the movie scenes.

Yea soon will start rain :) This clouds usual brings a hailstorm .

Wonderful photos @patelincho. I also enjoy looking to the sky and often find signs from beyond awaiting me there.

I am able to see a couple of "watchers" in each of the pictures you have so kindly shared with us. Thank you for this!

Have a wonderful day and I look forward to more of your posts :)

Have a nice day also and stay positive !

I love watching the storm clouds roll in. Beautiful images.

Thank you :)

Nice pics .. remember to use the50 tag, so the gang can see ya!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63