Colorchallenge: Saturday indigo -Violets

in #photography7 years ago

So small , beautiful and wonderful smelling !



            



               



                   


 

                 Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 


Sort:  

Very pretty flowers. I like your post.
I have African violets, and will be posting soon. I'm new here on steemit, just getting started.
I'm following you

Welcome to steemit ! Will see you around :)

Thank you for the welcome, I look forward to your next post.

Great photo.

I' newbie, and jut for clarification - if Saturday is Indigo or violet?

Violet is the name of the flower and Saturday is indigo.
Violets have many colors !

thank you for clarifications.
:) For now and for me Violet is color, the same as for others peach is a fruit

Great pictures. Upvoted for sure.

Thank you for visit !

Nice violets. We dont have any in our garden but used to smell them as a child years ago. Second picture is a bit out of focus I think. First one is really nice.

Upvoted.

Please take a look at my blogs if you have time. Have posted some interesting ones in last 2 days for flowers, nature and rain.

Hmm i am not profesional photographer hehee just having funn with this :)
Sure will chek !

Wow ! Great photos ! Upvoted!

Beautiful pictures..! 100% upvoted @chanthasam

Thank you :)

Very pretty flower pictures

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Indigo violets! They are crossing the Color Challenge boundaries, lol. Those are pretty flowers that always bring a smile for me. Have a great weekend!

Thank you for visit , and have a great weekend also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86