ColorChallenge MondayRed Is this count ?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey all , first time since i join this challenge i dont post flowers ! Today post is my dinner ! Join me for salad , and if you like to bring some drinks pic Red once !




 

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c







 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Awesome looking salad. We add chic peas to ours also. I got started using the "Good Seasons" dry dressing spice packs and add Bragg apple cider vinegar (with the mother) and avocado oil. Super good! Thanks for sharing. I want a salad now. Thanks! lol

hehe salad is always good right ? i just use some olive oil on it

looks yummy ! is that avocado and tomato?

lol awh man I was close !! looks yumm-o though (: Im eating some rice and spam for breakfast myself xD

Enjoy your breakfast :)

Thank you , I hope you enjoy your dinner as well ! :D

Looks good , i liked to try it.

Its just mixed thomato , cocumber and tunafish you can esy do one !

I am new here, can you see my post ?if you liked , upvoted resteemed ,followed me .thank you

Sure i did you have some cool food :)

thank you for followed me@patelincho :)

Looks red enough to me! Bon appétit!

It looks healthy and inviting! Bon appetito!

Thank you very much :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you :)

Hello @patelincho, good post. I'm a new blogger and recently joined the platform. It would be awesome if you could check out my blog and click the follow button if you enjoy reading my articles. Much appreciated.

Hello will chek :)

I just chek your blog and sry but this crypto news and things is nothing for me( intrested in crypto but like every one blogs only this ) :) Have a great time in steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43