Some more of the roses in my garden !

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Come and look at my garden . One more of the roses in it !












 

                 Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

bellissime!

Thank you :)

There is something about roses and your photos!

They are as always gorgeous and tender :-)

Rose... oh rose flowers...oh fresh rose flower! You remind me to my lover. Nice posting :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your garden must be a very beautiful place :)

A lot of roses and flowers in it :) You have some intresting objects also !

Thanks, but unfortunately these objects are not in my garden :D
In my garden is only one big red climbing rose and many many raspberries and strawberries ..
The rest of the garden is a jungle :D

Maybe time to fix it :)

Yes... maybe :P
I like the jungle look also :D

Thank you :) I am rose lover also !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47