Sort:  

When I dedicate some time to sit down with it I will be doing some experimenting. I want to do some time lapse scenes and star trails but in the event that a girl in a bikini walks by well we will just credit that scene to the anatomy of photography.

Still have that experiment coming up myself. It seems all peachy in Northern latitudes. Southern latitudes however give the show away. It is the breaking point of a certain cosmological model, as the star trails in southern latitudes turn the opposite way, they are not an extension of the concentric circles turning around Polaris, but turn the opposite way around a point near the southern cross.

It's one of three major points that totally broke Azimuthal for me. But as I said, have yet to confirm this with my own eyes once I make it to southern latitudes one day.

Yay for Bikini- uhm Anatomy experiments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28