Daily Photo('s) #13

in #photography7 years ago

Wow - what a crazy the last few months have been. Since my last post, I've been to London, Chicago and the Seychelles - 2 work trips and 1 semi holiday. To say that I don't want to be in a plane for a while would be an understatement.

Especially cruel was the two hour turn around time from when I flew back from Chicago to Melbourne. I literally had time to unpack, re-pack, shower and then back to the airport again and then off to the Seychelles!

But it was well worth it surprising my wife and visiting her in the Seychelles while she was looking after her ageing grandmother. Time in Seychelles was spent supporting my wife - but I did insist on a two day getaway to the Isle of La Digue to revisit where I popped the question to my then girlfriend and and to also celebrate our one year anniversary.

Hope you enjoy some of the pics taken at sunset on my fav beach in the world.

171212_Seychelles_161_2_3HDR_FINAL.jpg

171212_Seychelles_176_7_8HDR_FINAL.jpg

171211_Seychelles_132_3_4HDR_FINAL.jpg

171212_Seychelles_191_2_3HDR_FINAL.jpg ~ paradigmblue

Sort:  

Very postcard-worthy shots those! Don't blame you for not wanting to see a plane for a while, think after that kind of transit I would be done flying for years x_x

goatsig

Thanks @ryivhnn - really enjoy my photography. Flying - much less :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55