Daily Photo #11

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So I finally got to visit Trentham Falls today as it's a Public holiday here in Melbourne. I honestly don't know why I haven't visited this place before.

Recent rain made for an abundance of water and the falls were flowing freely. As usual, I aimed to take a shot different to what people normally do and I ventured off the main walking track.

I almost slipped a number of times to get to this spot but in the end it was worth it.

Hope you enjoy..
~paradigmblue

37336871896_cfb5708efb_o.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you back. I've missed your work.

Thanks @choogirl - been a hectic and trying couple of weeks.

This post received a 15% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @choogirl from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55