We all have Beauty within!

What beauty, I hear you ask? Bear with me for the answer! I am no artist, but I don't have to be, as nature is the artist! Took this photo early morning in the rain on the flash and look at the result!
This post is for all of those that enjoy true and honest beauty.
Have a look below!

Right, now what is my idea here! The fact is that each of us on Steemit and in fact in the world see ourselves as "different" to others! For example, some might like pictures 1 and 2, others would like 4 and 6, yet others will only like 7 and some might not like any! Yes indeed, we are all as different as our fingerprints! I don't think there are any two, or four or six people that all like exactly the same things in life!

Yet, and I say "Yet! We all have one and the same beauty in our hearts! Yes indeed all of us have one heart! Physically and spiritually! The beauty that I am talking about is placed in our hearts even before we are born! We were also given "choice" to allow this beauty freedom in our daily lives, exactly the same as nature is showing her own beauty above! But sadly so many of us prefer to hide the beauty in our hearts and we prefer to allow our minds and the desires and thoughts that we learn in life to dominate our lives!

Hear me, oh hear me, I never use books, or any writings when I compose my posts, as the words spill from my own heart! My message here is a simple fact! We live for a few seasons and then our final winter arrives!
The popular saying is; "Life is short" Let us then not waste it but rather allow our own beauty to steer out thoughts and actions. Kindness is a cousin of love and if they rule in every life, this world will become a wonderful place!
This was the intention with the "Garden of Eden"
Since our expulsion, mankind has forever searched for its lost peace!
Allow your beauty to rule!
Think about it!

Thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

A photo is like a snapshot of life, fleeting moments with long lasting memories.

Agreed Lady Joan! Do you know how many times I rue the fact that I have no pictures of my younger days! Burglaries took care of all I had! Now that I grow older the memories are gradually fading, but I console myself with the fact that we are making so many new memories! And I have photos of all! Blessings and thank you for the kind support to our charity!

Beautiful words man, let us all not take a single day for granted and find the beauty in every day.

Thank you Sir and it's nice to talk to one who's ears can hear and whose eyes can see! Blessings!

This is just what I need this morning. We are so consumed by bad thoughts and this that we forget what life is really about. Thank you for the reminder that life isn't all doom and gloom. It's what you make of it, just listen to your heart (or gut feeling for that matter?).

Glad you needed it and glad to help! Or spirit for that matter? The trick is to clear out the rubbish in your subconscious that triggers all of the negativity! No one lives forever and it's a day by day exercise! Wash out the dark with positivity! Blessings and thank you for the kind support to our charity page! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80