The Bushveld Signal!

This guy has a special IT system and should anyone drop into one of his network of lines, they become permanent visitors.

I will only post a few pictures of the place where we are and should resume with my normal posts next week Saturday!

In the meantime we thank you for your kind support to our charity page!

You can see this Warthog was in a fight!

The bird on the rock at the dam was taken in the same area where the Warthog family appeared! Warthogs are territorial and they will defend their families to the death.

Thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

Sort:  

wow! amazing photo

Thank you for the kind reply.

vary nice photography thanks for @papilloncharity

Beautiful pictures. Looking forward to seeing more!

Thank you. It was my pleasure to share.

very good post, I motivate you to continue like this, I follow you and I invite you to follow me too, here I leave my last post
https://steemit.com/travel/@misc.jocs/a-weekend-different-from-others

Impressive photo! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35