Stunning Skies of South Africa!

I waited for a plane to come along and tracked it along the most beautiful late afternoon skies!

Wait, wait, wait until the plane enters the gap in the clouds and then snap!

And above you can see a different plane traveling right through one of the Sun's rays!

Finally above, I have to show you the sun in this fantastic sky show!

We hope you enjoyed this show!

Thank you for your visit to one of our posts by #papilloncharity

All photos are my own and taken with a Canon SX60

Sort:  

Great shots. There is so much to see in the sky. I love watching cloud formations and thunder heads building up.

Thank you, as I said to someone on another post; The sky is my garden!

That's a great way of looking at it.

Wow.. Beautiful clouds... The last one feels like a lot of penguins jumping into the sea for a swim...

Thank you and you have a very good imagination! Blessings! Stephen

Beautiful sky shots! Upped and steemed

Thank you Lady Melinda! Blessings and hope you have a great Sunday! Stephen

loved your show, resteemed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53