Majestic mountains, clouds and sun in our apple valley!

Did I say majestic? The mountain peak wears a white cloud hat today!

The sunrise touched the early morning clouds with a lovely tinge today and as there were indications of heavy cloud about, I was geared up to take some landscape shots today and I was not disappointed.
But let me show you!

As the sun rose it was already enveloped in some cloud!

Some beautiful early morning color in the clouds!

Indeed a very picturesque day in our valley!

And the late afternoon also put up a lovely show!

It almost seems that the sunrise and the sunset were in a competition to give me the best show!

A stunning tree background isn't it?

And finally, as at the beginning of this post, I end it with the mountains and the clouds!

I am of the opinion that whenever I do a post, that I put my best efforts in it. No skimping with only a few pictures and hoping for the best, as only hard work always eventually pays off. Many might not agree with me, but to each his own as long as we respect each others views. All of my posts contain original content and I have no voting bots, but by grace many special people that help us here on steemit. People that understand the struggles in our work with the poor.
Each of them also have a special place in our hearts and in our prayers!

Thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Hello Papillon Charity (58), excellent photos calls me the curiosity to know where they are from?

@janettyanez Thank you and the photos were taken here at our home in the Elgin Apple Farm Valley, in the Western Cape Province of South Africa! Blessings!

Wow, that looks like a really beautiful place to live!

Thank you and I call our valley Paradise! Blessings! @jman27

Wow, some really nice shots there! I liked the clouds that had the sun behind them the best, the way the clouds break up the light and allow rays of sun through is really striking!

That's why I always place many shots, because people's tastes are so diverse. Everyone likes different photos in my posts! Blessings! @bengy

It’s indeed majestic! Specially with those dramatic clouds.!

Upvoted

Thank you Lady Joy and yes, you are right in that the clouds supply great character to the pictures! Blessings! @joyrobinson

Bubbling clouds in the morning hanging around all day @papilloncharity another share taking us into nature, always enjoyable as nothing can match what we see in a day.

To each day its own Lady Joan and today we saw a great change again, as I had to get some shots in before the rain! Thank you and blessings! @joanstewart

I love photos of the clouds 😍 Keep up the good work🤗 @papilloncharity

the images are so beautiful. i wish i had wings.
thanks for sharing them...
i'm re-steeming.
love it lots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84