Creating natural art with the full moon!

Well, the clouds decided to make me wait for a clear full moon shot!

And instead of sitting and waiting for a clear shot, I decided to create some natural art with my camera, the trees and the cloudy full moon. By the way, this was last night's full moon and all shots are unedited.
I hope that you are going to enjoy my efforts!

Two shots above of a bright and cloud covered full moon!

The two shots above were taken as the moon drew nearer and the cloud cover also seemed to dissipate a little bit!

And finally, although there were still a thin hazy presence of cloud, I managed to get this shot above as a reward!

Methinks that it was not too bad for a night's work that was faced with cloudy obstacles and I hope that tonight's shots will be much clearer. Whilst typing this right now, I can see that there are no clouds about, but over here in the apple valley, things can change in the blink of an eye.
Let's hope that the weather relents a bit!

We hope you have enjoyed the pictures and thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

NOTE; Please don't miss tomorrow's post about a final summary of the adult diapers (nappy's) delivery. We have now completed the free delivery of 9540 nappies to worthy causes and poor community members.

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Loving the idea of using the moon! Very creative and thoroughly enjoyable article.

Thank you and it was great to use natural tools! Blessings!

Light and shadow are dancing..

The music of the sky!

Wow stunning shots @papilloncharity 😯❤️
It was really a full moon birthday for me yesterday.
I had a blast drinking with a cozy ambiance & the full moon ❤️

@joyrobinson Oh my goodness! It was your birthday yesterday Lady Joy? And on a full moon? Happy belated birthday and may you be blessed with maaaaaaaany more.

Awwe, thank you so much 😊

WOW these are all Awesome

Thank you my friend! Blessings!

Most Welcome

I love how you changed the focus in every photo. Full moon was also amazing in Cape Town, especially when it was near the horizon. It was literally orange-color!

Thank you and the trick is to play with the clouds, as the moon moves through a series of colors depending on the thicknesses of the cloud cover! Blessings!

wow amazing photograph of moon.
nice angels you capture...Awesome photographs...

Thank you my friend! Blessings!

Nature and moonlight go well together throwing a display never witnessed again, really in the moment photography @papilloncharity

Thank you Lady Joan and at times I wonder how many wonderful sights we witness in live that we will never see again. Just the other day I scrolled through my external H/D and discovered a ton of beautiful scenes that I have never posted and that I will never see again. I will show you the transformation of Red Bishops tomorrow as one of these, Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51