Colorchallenge Wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra

I hope this Papillon (Butterfly) will suffice for the challenge?
And to support the Papillon, I have included a Yellow winter flower. I believe the two go together.

The soft and gentle touch of oxygen and sunshine can bring beauty and peace to any life!

Sort:  

Congratulations @papilloncharity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Is this another one? How many do I have now?
Every time I receive one, I duly upvote it, but I see this one is not upvoted and that's why I think its another one.
I will also upvote this one now with 100%

taking them with me to my wall Stephen , resteemd + voted

Thank you my dear brother. Our prayers are with you and yours!

Wow very nice picture i think i adopted a lemon catapillar with the kids i dont know if the dutch to english translation is the same

A lemon caterpillar? I am sure it's the same. Thank you for the nice comment!

Thank you for the nice example of the butterfly that the catapillar will evolve to within a few weeks. And the pretty flower ofcourse. I will show it tommorow to my kids

Love the light shing through the butterflies wings.

Thank you and just so you know, anyone that loves nature is family of mine! Blessings! Stephen

These are fabulous! How did I miss them??

Too busy authoring your esteemed and adoring poems of love perhaps? Only joking as usual my dear and I have no idea how you could have missed them. As a consolation, check out the post that I am going to do now about a visit from my new friend! The Falcon. Blessings! Stephen

Absolutely! I miss so much because I am not on here all day and the feed flows~

They are so exited now to turn in a butterfly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65