You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Easy Ways to Click to Enlarge Photos in Your Posts

in #photography6 years ago

Congrats on your ballpoint macro win. I loved the perspective. These are great resources. Here is an additional way I got from @juliank :
[(drop image)]( (paste image url) )
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

You drop the image between the first set of parenthesis and then copy the address created between the last set of parenthesis.

Sort:  

Thank you @papacrusher! I think that gives you the same markup as in my Method 2, but it looks like an even easier way to get here! Awesome! I wonder which way the end users prefer... click on a link or click on the image? I learned from my years developing software that what may be cool for the developer may be totally useless for the client! I wish there was a way we could do a poll!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35