Sort:  

haha -- I laughed at that! But you can still get snow and ice storms for the next month or even two! Your tree tops could be in trouble then, for sure! And I'm not even bringing up tornadoes - except I guess I just did. When northern Arkansas has that warm weather in the winter, you know what follows is often a cold front, meaning some wild storms. Enjoy your "winter"!

LOL - You would know!

I have spent a lot of time with my parents in their storm cellar during the winter! And the giant mile-wide tornado that stayed on the ground -- over hilltops and across rivers -- for 122 miles, came within a mile of their house, just in 2008. Temperatures were in the 70s before the tornado. When did it happen? February 5th! I visited them right after that, and it was something. I feel lucky with an ice storm, by comparison, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53