Getting Back to the Root - papa-pepper

in #photography8 years ago

While the family was playing on a rope swing that we often enjoy, I got tired of having to push everyone.

Once I had taken my turn, I sat down to rest a bit. While I was resting near the base of the large tree, I finally noticed the root. Of all the times that we had played there, I never noticed it before, but I was mesmerized. The detail and beauty was incredible.

Here are a few that I was changing the saturation, contrast, and color on.

And, as always...

proof-of-root

Sort:  

So many roots

Keep up the awesome posts @papa-pepper. Clever username by the way. Love it!

Without feelings of respect, what is there to distinguish men from beasts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43