Sunsets at UNI | Vol. 1

in #photography6 years ago

Hey, peeps!🙋‍

I'm starting this serie of sunsets I shot at my university through the years, I've been taking pictures like crazy since 2014 when I first got my camera (It's a Canon PowerShot SX600 HS ) as a birthday present, and I never get to post them all in other social media platforms, so I decided to include them here, on Steemit.

This was the very first sunset I shot with my cam, I still remember playing with the setings and being amazed at how reality shifted in front of my eyes. 

UNET - Táchira - Venezuela

My camera assistant.

At that point I wasn't much comfortable taking pictures in public places, I felt like everyone was watching me like I was a weirdo, but after a while I understood that we're all weirdos and we shouldn't care much about what people think.

If you enjoy photography you have to go out and shoot, take as many pictures as you can, it doesn't matter if they suck at first, just go and create something, after some time you'll start to feel more and more happy with the content you're putting out, and most importantly, you'll learn many new ways to see the world.

Hope you enjoyed these golden hour stills, I'll be around here with some more real soon. 

Peace✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46