Paola Jane, Up Close & Personal | Portrait Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Here are some pictures that never posted, I don't know why, but I am not in LOVE with these photos. I think its because close ups make me uncomfortable. However just because I don't like them doesn't mean that some else wont. I guess this is because we are our own worst critics. Let me know what you guys think in the comments below!

DSC05262.JPG


DSC05267.JPG


DSC05471.JPG


DSC05301.JPG


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube
Background Music From Epidemicsound

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T18:09:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 82.17/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm already following you on your social networks ... these are very well taken photos and of course the model is very beautiful

Very beautiful <3
keep posting awesome clicks

Whatever we say doesn't matter. As long as you own whoever you are and what you got, then you are the best that you can be and nothing can take that away from you. Having said that, these pics are beautiful. I like photos as close to natural as they can be without too much editing. I see that you like chokers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84