New York, New York

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2349.JPG


New York


New York, New York, so good they had to name it twice. It’s the concrete jungle where dreams are made of. I’m so lucky to live here, to be a part of something bigger than me. I have lived my whole live in New York. It has made me a tough but loving soul, and has opened the door to so many opportunities. So many different individuals from so many different cultures that I get to know and experience. I love living in this big, bright and never ending city. This is my home!
2E9A4022-B41E-4F7D-B9C8-8BE407FB42D4.jpeg
This photo was taken with the Canon EOS M50 50mm 1.8


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube

Sort:  

Wow! Nice one. Keep it up.

Thank you!!

i was there 10 years ago and wish to visit again

How did you find a street with no traffic on it to take this lovely photo?

Haha I waited until there was a red light and ran in the middle of the street. Anything for the picture right?! Haha

I've heard alot about New York. One of these holidays I might make my way to that City.

Yes!! But if you need a good restful vacation I wouldnt recommend it haha

both you and your city are beautiful ;)

AWW Thank you thats so sweet of you!!!

First of all this is an awesome picture and in my opinion we should learn something where we live because every place have it's own essence, it's great to hear that this place made you tough and loving soul too, means literally you had great roller-coaster journey otherwise two aspects is not possible. And yes it's great to hear that you are exploring many cultures and its really great to expand the vision. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for this awesome comment!! :)

Welcome. 🙂

Really fantastic photo, keep up the great work, always enjoy your posts. I'm guessing you picked a quiet time to take that photo, seems so quiet...?

Actually I ran across the street when the light was red haha

Good work!! :)

New York is a crazy place! Fun to visit but I'm not sure if I would be able to live there every day... Regardless, you make New York look good :) Have a great weekend @paolajane

Haha it is a very intense place to live... however its super rewarding at times which makes it hard for anyone to leave! Thanks so much for your visit on my post!

Great shot @paolajane
You should become a model.
I have never been in New York.

Haha thank you :)
You should definitely come and spend a few days in this hectic city, it will be memorable thats for sure!

Nice "Concrete Jungle" and your photography!

i love new work

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56