A View, With A View.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

1fcf2267-a0e6-4ed8-8a84-6a9d3ef97d45.jpeg


Yesterday on my steemit blog, I shared that I took a road trip to Canada. I’m currently staying in the Embassy Suites in Niagara Falls. The view from my bedroom is absolutely stunning, so stunning that I spent all morning editing DTube videos and enjoying the view with a latte in hand. I took some sick shots of the falls upclose today, can’t wait to share them with you all.
This was taken on a Sony A5100 with a 35mm f/1.8 Prime Lens.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Visiting all the fun spots I see. That is a great hotel to stay at. The view is incredible!083.JPG

I look forward to more photos as well! Thanks for the specific camera info. I love seeing that included. Do you know what DTube's maximum resolution is? I see 480p and "source" but can't be sure if it's 1080p or something else.

My pleasure!
I believe its 1080 :)

Thanks! Looking forward to figuring out how to use DTube, including logging into it. :P

nice shot! who took this one?

mans got talent!

A vlogger and a model! Top that @spenceryan !

Haha, never!!!

What a beautiful shot.. the place looks amazing. Definitely one of those places it feels like I must visit one day! Thanks for sharing :)

It is a must! Thank you for viewing.

One day... One day :)

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

very nice looks like your having a nice time 😎

I definitely am :)

Wow! This is cool. Please enjoy your stay in Canada and have lots of fun. Keep us posted on your activities in Embassy Suites in Niagara falls... Cheers!

Thank you!! I definitely will :)

wow so sweet photography my friend you are so sweet

nice photo ...
please vote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42