Sunsets!!! / Atardeceres!!!

in #photography6 years ago

** Hi Steemians**

*I love the sunsets, they are magical, full of peace, they give me life, tranquility and joy.

Here I leave several photos taken by me on different days that I had the opportunity to observe these wonders.*

image

image


Hola Steemians!

*Amo los atardeceres, son mágicos, llenos de paz, me dan vida, tranquilidad y alegría.

Acá les dejo varías fotos tomadas por mi en distintos días que tuve la oportunidad de observar estas maravillas.*

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Great shot 👌

Hi!! Thanks 🤝

No problem 👍 just followed you

this town and its sunsets!

Sunsets are wonderfull! The peacefull feeling they give me are amazing, regards!

eso me hace falta a mi :(

Ver un atardecer siempre reconforta el alma. Saludos!

😍😍😍😍

Excelentes fotos. Que sigan los éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16