Nature is beautiful and full of art...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The patterns in trees… People who have seen my blog will know i spend a lot of time with trees… i was walking through the woods today and noticed the amazing artwork of the tree branches crossing, twisting, swirling in and out of the forest space.

i've set myself a task for Steemit... Take one good photograph a day...
i'll let my fellow Steemainians be the judge of that. : )

Thank you.

_DSC9396a.jpg

Sort:  

love the picture :) I find it quite hard to get the amazing beauty of a forest on a picture... However you really managed it ;) uprooted and followed :)

So kind, thank you... All the best pictures are taken by instinct... Nature never stops surprising me.
Thank you.

so true :) yeah you can experience and discover something new everyday. I am in the tropical rainforest right now and everyday I am astonished ;)

Oh my... How amazing... It must be so wonderful a place to be... So magical. Sending love and light and happy spiritual happenings. : )

thanks :) likewise ;)

Great shot ;) I like that the trees look as if they were moving ;)

Thank you... Capturing movement on stills isn't easy... i got lucky here. : )

LOVEEEEEEE!! <3 Thank you for sharing @paniopan Upvoted, Resteemed & Following :)

Bright Blessings & Reiki Hugs!!

Namaste...
Thank you so much for resteeming, upvoting and following...
Very grateful to all people who share my work.
Namaste.

My pleasure :) Thank you for Being You! <3

Namaste

Love and light... Love and happy happenings... : )

These trees look amazing!

Thank you... Appreciated... i have little confidence in my photography skills. : )

Why. You shouldn't.

Thank you... It's the same with my art and my music... It's a cross i seem to bare. : )

Wonderful picture! I love that people find such beauty in nature.

Thank you so much... : )

You have talent.

You are so kind... The talent must be hidden from me, i can't see it... Thank you so much. : ) Namaste.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38