[Nature Photography] Autumn in Ohio

in #photography7 years ago

Various photographs I took on a couple of autumn walks. Taken with a Fujifilm Finepix s700. I originally posted these to my Facebook account but thought I would share them here.

As winter draws near, my SAD kicks in so I like to take hikes in the nearby valley and parks to look for the beauty that nature offers.

River in the Valley
2.jpg

Leaves Turning
23.jpg

Wild Daisies and Fence
24.jpg

Red Maples by the Lake
26.jpg

Berea Falls
3.jpg

Purple Flowers, Life and Death
18.jpg

Bird on Flowers
17.jpg

Lichens on Dead Branches
6.jpg

Stairway in the Park
16.jpg

The Path Not Taken
14.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this sojourn into autumn with me. Do you have a favorite? What is your favorite season? Let me know in the comments.

Peace.

Sort:  

Nice variety of autumn photos! Upvoted and resteemed!

I love the most summer season of the year but your photos have thrilled me all the beautiful ones I can allocate River in the Valley

nice post.followed and upvote u hope u will do the same

Thank you. Followed and upvoted your latest post.

I loved it and feeling happy..
Follow me and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98