God's creation - My Picture Day Submission

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A while ago I traveled with some friends, who really are like brothers to me. We arrived at this beautiful camp located in Jiraquito - Venezuela.
When the sun was rising at 5:40 am we climbed the hill and that was where we could see the best picture of painting created by God.
After feeling a great happiness I decided to take my phone to take these photos and somehow share with you what I experienced.

the best experience of all. To really be in this place was something majestic, you should try it someday. God every day reminds us that he really loves us, because with this beautiful gift at dawn he leaves me nothing to think but that. When I was going up the hill, I was not only amazed by the sky but also in a cold breeze but not so cold, it was perfect. Also, when I walked, I saw an enormous amount of pine trees in the floor, and that made the moment and the experience

Thank you!!

Photo taken with iPhone by @palmimusic

026.JPG

024.JPG

029.JPG

Sort:  

God is Great! Thanks for sharing!

yes He is ;D

Sunrise brings new opportunities.

new day, new opportunities

And the result going to Silhouettes.....nice shot @palmimusic

So nice to see guys here who are also appreciating God's creation☺ Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50