Photography: What A Day At The Lake!

in #photography7 years ago


Picture of the lake

Yesterday, I went to the lake and took these pictures.

Lake Lanier Photo

Here is a photo that I took while visiting Lake Lanier in Georgia. This is a man made lake constructed by the Army of Corp Engineers.

All of these photo where taken with an iPhone 6.


enter image description here
From The Bank


enter image description here
Waves On The Water


enter image description here
From The Bank


enter image description here
Looking Out Into The Water


enter image description here
Sunset On The Lake

Thanks, Pairmike

P.S. I'm a proud member of @the50


Don't Forget To
Upvote | Resteem | Follow
Support Me By Shopping at Amazon
Sort:  

I rly love this places especially fishing there :o <3

I don't fish, but I like to just gaze at the water.

beautiful!

Yes, indeed it is. Thx!

Great photo! I always like picture of the sky, keep me relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80