You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ice Forest: A Frozen Fantasy World (Photo Shoot and Behind the Scenes)

You look always like a true-life angel. I believe Spirit puts angels on the earth to inspire the rest of us, I really do. It's impossible that you wouldn't be among them. Just impossible. You're of the Divine. Much love and adoration as always to you for your (and @hedac 's)beautiful creations and for your respect for Mother Nature. You inspire me constantly. ♥ Thank you, Priscilla. ♥

Sort:  

Thank you, you are so sweet. Believe me I have moments where I stumble and fall, and I stand up again, just like everyone else. But if there is one single thing that makes me proud of myself is that I've pursued this dream so long, and in the way I've felt more honest, and I still believe in it. Thanks for the lovely comment, for an artist to know you reach others hearts is the best compliment. I do not seek much more really, maybe I lack the ambitions for what people considers success yet I feel successful in my own and humble obscure cryptic magical way :) hahaha Because I'm still here standing, dreaming on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51