You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography - American Robin Preening in the Rain

Robins are just about my favorites. ♥ I watched this little family for many months.. threw grapes and raisins to them.. baby robins can eat grapes easily when cut in half, because so soft. Thought i would follow Priscilla's example and share a pic with you, too. ♥ Have a lovely day.. and this is my first hello to you as well.. can't remember how I found my way to following you.. but since I did it means I approve of you! ha .. well, now that I sound batshit crazy.. I'll move along.
Serena

5807576843_cee3301901_o (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you. Thanks for stopping by and sharing your photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48